Discover India in Minneapolis Change City
121-140 of 140
<< prev | next >>
Need Ride for work ride share/car pool Updated:3/1/19 Hello, I am looking for a ride to and from work 5 days a week. Residence is in Hopkins and my workplace is 4 miles away in Minnetonka. Please email me if anything is available. Thanks
ride share/car pool   Updated: 3/1/19
Travel companion needed in March from Hyd/Chennai travel companion Updated:2/28/19 Hi,we are planning for my mother to travel from Hyd/Chennai to Minneapolis before March17th and we have not booked ticket yet and my mother speaks only Telugu and let us know if anyone is there. Thank you!
travel companion   Updated: 2/28/19
Looking for carpool ride share/car pool Updated:2/27/19 HI I am prasad  working in the Target.I am looking for  someone to carpool from  12500 marion lane west,minnetonka,55305 to 7000 Target parkway,brooklynpark,MN Thank you
ride share/car pool   Updated: 2/27/19
Cooking Help Or Home Food Delivery Home Food Wanted Updated:2/27/19 Hi All, I live at Edina, and I and my wife both are working professionals. We are looking for someone who can help us to prepare the dinner (Indian style). Or if there is any tiffin delivery service is available at Edina area. Please email me at
Home Food Wanted   Updated: 2/27/19
Home Tutor (Mathematics,Science,Hindi) training/tutor wanted Eagan Updated:2/26/19 Hi, I am a M.Tech in Software. Worked in MNCs and 2 years of teaching  experience in India.  I have taught  Mathematics,  Computer,  Science and  Hindi to kids of age 5 - 12 yrs. Also Computer and Mat
training/tutor wanted Eagan Updated: 2/26/19
Child care wanted near downtown Minneapolis child care wanted Minneapolis Updated:2/26/19 We are looking for a nanny 4 to 5 days a week, 8.30am to 4.30 pm for our 1 year old boy. We live close to downtown Minneapolis (near Walkar Art Museum) and are looking for someone who can come at our place regularly beginning April 2019. Please inbo
child care wanted Minneapolis Updated: 2/26/19
Need a Travel Companion for my Mother travel companion Updated:2/26/19 Hi All, My Mother in law travelling from Chennai -Delhi-Chicago on April 4th via Air India flight. Need a travel companion for her, pls let me know if someone is travelling in this itinerary. Pls do call this number 612-242-0381.(Anandraj) Thank
travel companion   Updated: 2/26/19
ride share/car pool ride share/car pool Updated:2/26/19 Hi! I need a ride from Eden prairie to savage, MN as soon as possible. I am willing to pay monthly/bi-weekly/weekly.
ride share/car pool   Updated: 2/26/19
Need ride to US Bank Richfield -Arrive apartments ride share/car pool Eden Prairie Updated:2/25/19 Hi, looking for a ride daily(weekday) from Arrive apartment, Eden Prairie to US Bank Richfield  Daily To and flow b/w (8:30 -9:30)am  and back after 5  Call or text at 4436682404
ride share/car pool Eden Prairie Updated: 2/25/19
Telugu or Tamil speaking cooking nanny - Eagan, MN child care wanted Updated:2/25/19 Looking for Tamil or Telugu speaking nanny to visit M-F, Eagan, MN; to cook, grind idli/doosa batter, clean stove tops, do dishes, from 12 noon to 5 PM. No baby sitting involved.  Please reach to 952-486-2037 if interested.  Thankyo
child care wanted   Updated: 2/25/19
Any Tiffin Service in Twin City home food wanted Updated:2/24/19 Looking for Tiffin Service in Bloomington/Edina Area. Pls contact me by replying.
home food wanted   Updated: 2/24/19
Looking to Play Cricket/Lawn Tennis want to see/play cricket Updated:2/24/19 Hi, I am looking to Play Cricket/ Lawn Tennis. I used to play for long time. Wanted to be active again. I am in Bloomington Area.
want to see/play cricket   Updated: 2/24/19
Any North Indian people in Minneapolis want to make friends Updated:2/24/19 Hi, I have recently moved to Minneapolis. I am Married and my Family is in India. Looking for North Indian people for socializing and Roam in and around Minneapolis. 
want to make friends   Updated: 2/24/19
Homemade food wanted home food wanted Updated:2/24/19 Looking for someone who can come once a week to prepare homemade veg and non veg food. We live in St Louis Park. Fair compensation. Please contact me via email -
home food wanted   Updated: 2/24/19
Nanny needed to drive my kids around child care wanted Edina Updated:2/24/19 Hello, We are looking for a nanny with a drivers license to pick up my kids from school, take them to Kumon, swimming, tennis, basket ball, kick boxing and other activities. Typical work hours are 1 hour in the morning and 2 hours in the evening on
child care wanted Edina Updated: 2/24/19
Orchestra Team for Minnesota Friends Karaoke Inc. music/dance companion 55068 Updated:2/23/19 Friends with musical interests / talents, My name is Shankar Krishnan and I am the founder/president of Minnesota Friends Karaoke Inc. - registered as a 501 c Non Profit organization here in the Twin Cities of MN. We have been always encouraging f
music/dance companion 55068 Updated: 2/23/19
Looking to play badminton/cricket sports/cricket companion Eden Prairie Updated:2/23/19 Hey, I’m looking to actively participate in badminton/cricket teams locally. I have been playing for a long time. Looking to be active again.  please let me know if anyone had any information regarding these sports.  Thank you Tanvi&nbs
sports/cricket companion Eden Prairie Updated: 2/23/19
Looking for carpool from Minneapolis to Chicago ride share/car pool Updated:2/22/19 Hi All,  I am looking for carpool from Minneapolis to Chicago and back on any weekday next week .  Please let me know if one is Travelling. 
ride share/car pool   Updated: 2/22/19
Travel companion needed for my mom travel companion Updated:2/22/19 Looking for a travel companion for my Mother From Hyderabad to Minneapolis. She is planning to travel on the last week of April or May 1st week and in return from Minneapolis to Hyderabad on October 2nd Week.We didn't book the tickets yet.Will book
travel companion   Updated: 2/22/19
Nanny needed child care wanted Minnetonka Updated:2/20/19 We are looking for a full time Nanny live in or live out option for my American friend with 3 kids.  flexible hours from Monday thru Thursday.  She needs help for min of 6 months to one year.  appreciate if they can help with house h
child care wanted Minnetonka Updated: 2/20/19