Discover India in Minneapolis Change City
1-30 of 55
<< prev | next >>
Online Art Classes training/tutor wanted Updated:3/1/21 Online Art classes offered  I teach Acrylic painting, pencil drawing and shading, watercolor painting, Indian folk art like Madhubani Painting, Warli Art etc.  You can visit my Facebook page below
training/tutor wanted   Updated: 3/1/21
Curry plant other Updated:2/27/21 Hi I am looking for curry leaf plant, pls let me know if anyone knows where it's available or anyone has the plant. Thanks
other   Updated: 2/27/21
Ride from St.Paul to Woodbury ride share/car pool Updated:2/25/21 Looking for a ride from St. Paul to Woodbury and back today 2/25 at 3:30pm. Might take 2-3 hrs. Willing to pay $40. Better help someone out here than hire Uber. Let me know if anyone could use cash for a quick job. 
ride share/car pool   Updated: 2/25/21
Hindi classes... आओ हिंदी सींखें training/tutor wanted Eden prairie Updated:2/24/21 ? ?Hindi classes available for kids 4 to12 years at my apt in Eden prairie . contact me on my Whatsup no +917252012361
training/tutor wanted Eden prairie Updated: 2/24/21
Nanny needed child care wanted Updated:2/24/21 Hello, I am looking for a nanny in Roseville area. If interested please contact me.
child care wanted   Updated: 2/24/21
Nanny Wanted child care wanted Updated:2/22/21 Hi ,  Seeking full-time/part time nanny for our 1 year old in Plymouth . Please contact if interested  Thanks Rahul 
child care wanted   Updated: 2/22/21
Looking for Nanny in Plymouth Location child care wanted Plymouth Updated:2/21/21 We have a 3 month old and we are looking for help in taking care of the baby from M-F between 8Am - 3PM. We are flexible with days and hours. If you are interested and available, please let me know. 
child care wanted Plymouth Updated: 2/21/21
Travel companion from chennai to MSP via ORD travel companion Updated:2/21/21 Hi Anyone travelling from chennai on below iternary, Need help with changing flights and port of entry form fill up for my Mother-in-law...Please contact me at 5712969216 if you are travelling on these dates. 03 Mar 2021 20:25 hrs Chennai (MAA
travel companion   Updated: 2/21/21
Good gynecologist doctor medical help wanted Updated:2/21/21 Hi Need to know if there is any good gynecologist preference on wheather indian or non indian.. Near MN downtown area or close to it If you are aware then please let me know. Thanks!!
medical help wanted   Updated: 2/21/21
Looking for a good driving school training/tutor wanted Updated:2/21/21 Hi I need to learn the driving and already cleared the online test.. Can you please suggest any good driving school.. Thanks!!
training/tutor wanted   Updated: 2/21/21
Online Hindi Paatshala training/tutor wanted Apple Valley Updated:2/20/21 Learn Hindi from the comfort of your home, with very nominal fees. I will be teaching Hindi for age - 4 years and above to speak, read and write Hindi. Even adults and college going kids are taught, based on their needs. Ask for a free-demo
training/tutor wanted Apple Valley Updated: 2/20/21
Travel companion needed travel companion 55344 Updated:2/18/21 Hi,  Is anyone travelling from Hyderabad to MSP kindly let me know my email is: regards, naga
travel companion 55344 Updated: 2/18/21
Looking for Nanny at Eagan Location child care wanted Eagan Updated:2/18/21 Hi, Looking for Nanny who takes care of my 10 months old son for 5 day a week. just playing with him and feeding lunch and evening snack while we are working.  We live in Eagan
child care wanted Eagan Updated: 2/18/21
Nanny Needed child care wanted Inver Grove Heights Updated:2/16/21 We are looking for nanny or someone to do household chores (cooking, cleaning etc.) for 3 hours from Mon-Fri. Primarily, we need someone to cook Indian food during late morning hours and do little bit cleaning. We have a 3 months old infant at home.
child care wanted Inver Grove Heights Updated: 2/16/21
child care child care wanted Updated:2/16/21 HEllo,  I am looking for someone who can come to my house and take care of 18 months old.  Time: 8Am to 3 Pm.  please email for more detail. 
child care wanted   Updated: 2/16/21
Need Ride share from Minneapolis to Chicago ride share/car pool Updated:2/16/21 Hi , I need ride from Minneapolis (Eden Prairie) to Chicago on Thursday evening March 11 . Thanks
ride share/car pool   Updated: 2/16/21
Housekeeper Wanted other Plymouth Updated:2/15/21 We are looking for a housekeeper from Mon - Fri who can come to our place from 10:00am - 4:00pm. (timings are flexible & can be decided per both convenience). The services we are looking for are cleaning, laundary & laundary folding, light c
other Plymouth Updated: 2/15/21
Need Travel Companion from Minneapolis to Chennai travel companion minneapolis Updated:2/14/21 My family has to travel to Chennai and I am looking for a travel companion from Minneapolis to Chennai in next couple of weeks. pls. contact me
travel companion minneapolis Updated: 2/14/21
South Indian food on daily basis Home Food Wanted Updated:2/14/21 Hi, we are looking for South Indian food on daily basis or a cook who can come and cook food at home in morning everyday. Please reply if interested 
Home Food Wanted   Updated: 2/14/21
Nanny Wanted child care wanted Plymouth Updated:2/11/21 We are looking for a stay at home Nanny to take care of a 2 year old boy and help with limited household work.
child care wanted Plymouth Updated: 2/11/21
Wanted Home Cooked Halal food in Eden Prairie Home Food Wanted Updated:2/10/21 We are a couple looking for home cooked Halal food on daily basis at a reasonable price in Eden Prairie. We would like one veg dish and one non veg dish. No need of rice/chapati. Please contact me on my email  thank you&n
Home Food Wanted   Updated: 2/10/21
Home foods in EP/chanhassen Home Food Wanted Updated:2/9/21 Hi  Looking for homemade foods preferably south indian in Eden Prairie or chanhassen area.
Home Food Wanted   Updated: 2/9/21
Travel companion for mom from Cochin/Mumbai to MSP travel companion Apple Valley Updated:2/9/21 My mother is planning to travel to US from India and I am looking for a travel companion for her. She speaks Malayalam and Hindi. I am fine with any origination/destination airports since these are hard times. Travel could be ASAP. I haven’t booke
travel companion Apple Valley Updated: 2/9/21
Nanny or helper needed child care wanted Blaine Updated:2/8/21 Hi, I am looking for a in home nanny/helper who can help looking after 3 month old baby and play with 6 year old in Blaine area. Also help with kitchen work as and when needed. Preferably M-F. Timing can be decided as per both convenience. Please c
child care wanted Blaine Updated: 2/8/21
Home Helper Needed(4-5 days only) home help wanted Updated:2/8/21 Hello all, We are looking for help in the month of June for 4-5 days. We have a event at our place and looking for someone to come everyday and help in all the ways(cleaning, cooking or serving). Please reply back get more details. We are willingly
home help wanted   Updated: 2/8/21
Looking for event planner other Updated:2/6/21 Need a Event planner for kids birthday party     
other   Updated: 2/6/21
Looking for Nanny in Maple Grove and Plymouth Area child care wanted Maple Grove Updated:2/5/21 Hi We are looking for a nanny to look after our 14 -month -old son. We are open to both live in and live out option. For live out,  we would need thirty hours of help at minimum, close to forty hours is preferred.   We also
child care wanted Maple Grove Updated: 2/5/21
Looking for driving school ride share/car pool Eden Prairie Updated:2/5/21 Hi! I’m looking for driving school for an adult (female). Can someone please suggest good one in Eden Prairie location?  Please email me:
ride share/car pool Eden Prairie Updated: 2/5/21
Looking for babysitter child care wanted Updated:2/5/21 Iam looking for babysitter for my 8 months old baby @ my home in Woodbury. Iam looking for someone who can take care of baby from Monday to Friday 
child care wanted   Updated: 2/5/21
Authentic, healthy home made snacks, food, podi. Home Food Wanted Updated:2/2/21 Hello Friends, We recently started our catering business to provide healthy choice home made quality food, dosa batter, podi and snacks.  Reach me @612-991-2590.
Home Food Wanted   Updated: 2/2/21